Remembering W.G. Sebald

Max: a Celebration · 14 December 2011
Photograph: David Gibbeson
Ready Steady Book has drawn attention to a forthcoming event, celebrating the work of writer W. G. Sebald: 'On the 10th anniversary of his death, a unique event celebrating the late, great writer W.G. Max Sebald; with Anthea Bell, Ian Bostridge, A.S. Byatt, Julius Drake (tbc), Ian Galbraith, Dan Gretton, Grant Gee, Rachel Lichtenstein, Christopher MacLehose, Katie Mitchell, Andrew Motion, Iain Sinclair, Will Stone, Bill Swainson, Marina Warner and Stephen Watts.' [Read More]

Also at A Piece of Monologue: